SRH VS KKR - IPL BET TIPS - Who will win today IPL Match

To all friends earn more profit join us fast

Complete IPL: 30,000/-

Monthly Package: 15,000/-


We are India's best #IPLBetTips provider since 2012

Get best & accurate free cricket bet tips by CBTF KING in our

Call / Whatsapp: +91 8955146624

Note:- No Fake only Confirm Match Reports

The IPL Matches are running very well & will continue to do so. Get the best report from CBTF KING.

#SunrisersHyderabad will face #KolkataKnightRiders in the 9th match od IPL. Both teams have lost their first match in the 13th season of IPL. Now both the teams are looking to gain their first winning points in the points table.

SRH and KKR have played two finals in the IPL history and both the teams have managed to get victory in those final matches. Both teams have won 2-2 matches against each other in the last 4 games in the last two seasons of IPL. They have played a total of 18 matches against each other and Kolkata Knight Riders have won 11 matches out of those 17 matches.

Warner will look forward to getting the victory points against KKR. Bairstow performed well in the last match and is a key opener for the SRH team. Whereas, Dinesh Kartik, Russell, and Narine are the key players for the KKR team. Both the teams are with 0 points in the points table. #KKRvsSRH have won two #IPL titles in the history of the IPL tournament.

According to the analysis of the last 45 matches, bowling first has a high chance of winning in this ground.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL Squad

The two-time IPL champions retained 14 players including Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell and Sunil Narine, the three biggest players of their IPL team. The franchise went into the IPL auction with 9 slots available to fill. This Kolkata franchise also made the biggest headlines in the auction this time around for buying Pat Cummins for a sum of 15.5 crores, the highest ever purchase for an overseas player in IPL history. They also bought the 48-year-old Pravin Tambe for 20 lakhs.

Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Sunil Narine, Chris Green, Eoin Morgan, M Siddharth, Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Tom Banton, Varun Chakravarthy

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL Squad

The 2016 champions and the runners up of the 2018 IPL season retained 18 players including 6 overseas players. The list of retained players includes the names of three batsmen which form the core of the team’s batting lineup, David Warner, Kane Williamson and Jonny Bairstow. Going into the auction they had 7 slots available to fill in their squad. They filled all the spots in their IPL team and bought five all-rounders.

#DavidWarner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Cricket betting is a source of income for cricket lovers, it is legal in various countries while illegal in India.

Follow CBTF KING for all the updates on #IPL, IPL League, #IPLSchedule, IPL 2020, BIG BASH LEAGUE 2020, BPL & BBL Match Results, Sessions & Fancy, Most wickets for Bet on Teams, Match Toss, Winner Team and fantasy tips.

#IPLSchedule #JonnyBairstow #IPL #sunrisershyderabad #davidwarner #RashidKhan #IPL2020 #iplbettips #IPL2020Updates #IPLT20

10 views0 comments