PSL – Pakistan Premiere League 2020: All Teams & Players

Ready, ready, ready! Get yourself all ready to earn so much money with CBTF in the PSL 2020.

Aren’t you excited enough?

2020 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 5 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2020) will be the fifth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015. The league will be held entirely in Pakistan for the first time. The tournament is scheduled to take place between 20 February 2020 and 22 March 2020.

Anyway, we have already shared the schedule on the other blog. Now let’s explore the squads of the ninth season PSL League. Okay above all, it has been a wonderful year for the Pakistan cricket team with various successful events.

So, without taking more time, let’s check out the squads of the Pakistan Premiere League 2020.

You will see the Eight Teams Participating in the PLS 2020:

1. Islamabad United

2. Karachi Kings

3. Lahore Qalandars

4. Multan Sultans

5. Peshawar Zalmi

6. Quetta Gladiators

1. Islamabad United Squad for PSL 2020:

Shadab Khan (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Amad Butt, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Muhammad Musa, Rizwan Hussain, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Zafar Gohar, Phil Salt, Akif Javed, Dawid Malan, Rassie van der Dussen, Saif Badar, Ahmed Safi Abdullah

2. KARACHI Kings

Imad Wasim (c), Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Aamer Yamin, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport, Ali Khan, Zahid Mahmood, Chadwick Walton, Dan Lawrence, Umaid Asif, Mitchell McClenaghan, Liam Plunkett, Awais Zia, Arshad Iqbal


Sohail Akhtar (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Afridi, Ben Dunk (wk), David Wiese, Haris Rauf, Salman Butt, Usman Shinwari, Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Jaahid Ali, Raja Farzan, Faizan Khan (wk), Dane Vilas (wk), Lendl Simmons, Dilbar Hussain


Shan Masood (c), Shahid Afridi, Rohail Nazir (wk), Ali Shafiq, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Wayne Madsen, Khushdil Shah, Fabian Allen, Usman Qadir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti


Darren Sammy (c), Kamran Akmal (wk), Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Umar Amin, Imam-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Tom Banton (wk), Liam Dawson, Lewis Gregory, Carlos Brathwaite, Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Adil Amin, Dwaine Pretorius, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Aamir Ali


Sarfaraz Ahmed (c) (wk), Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Ahsan Ali, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Shane Watson, Jason Roy, Fawad Ahmed, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Sohail Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Keemo Paul, Aarish Ali Khan, Azam Khan (wk), Zahid Mehmood

Pakistan Super League Cricket is not just a tournament but a festival for its cricket lovers. It is one of the most loved and famous game and business in the country. From gossiping about the teams' performance to following favourite players, cricket has been second religion for its lovers. Tournaments and matches are organized at different levels, one of them is Pakistan Super League.

Before getting into the cricket betting tips lets dive into the types of betting-

· 1. Outright Win

· 2. To win the toss bet

· 3. Draw no bet

· 4. Man of the match

· 5. Top team batsmen

· 6. Top team bowlers

· 7. Miscellaneous market to bet on cricket.

Free Cricket Betting Tips:

· 1. Rock-bottom betting.

· 2. Follow winning trends

· 3. Take measured risk

· 4. Analysis of a team is a must

· 5. Keep team news updates

· 6. Consider the weather and other conditions.

Cricket betting is a source of income for cricket lovers, it is legal in various countries while illegal in India.

Follow CBTF MASTER for all the updates on PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE schedule 2020, PSL Points table, Match Results, Runs for Sessions and Fancy, Most wickets for Bet on Teams, Match Toss, Winner Team and fantasy tips.

0 views0 comments

About Me

Most accurate & cricket betting tips are here for you 24x7.Get today cricket Match prediction & earn huge amount of money with cbtf king.